You are here

Officers, Green Party of Los Angeles County

GPLAC Officers. 2016-2020

Co-Coordinators (2) (terms are one year, seats are gender-balanced)
Marla Bernstein (August 2016-August 2017)
Ajay Rai (August 2016-August 2017, August 2017-August 2018)
Julia Russell (April 2018-August 2018)

Mike Feinstein  (August 2016-present)

Doug Barnett (August 2016-present)

Archive - Officers, 2008-2016

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer