You are here

County Council meeting agendas and minutes 2020

Because of COVID-19 virus, all GPLAC meetings will be held via Zoom teleconference until further notice.

Sunday, Dec 13 and/or 20 (location TBD): teleconference and/or holiday party TBD
Sunday, November 8 (teleconference): agenda • minutes
Sunday, September 27 ((teleconference): agendaminutes (draft)
Sunday, August 16 (teleconference): agendaminutes 
Sunday, August 2 (teleconference): agendaminutes 
Sunday, July 19 (teleconference): agendaminutes 
Thursday, July 9 to Sunday, July 12: GPUS Presidentinal Nomination Convention, virtual convention
Sunday, June 28 (teleconference): agendaminutes 
Saturday/Sunday, June 13-14 (virtual): Green Party of California General Assembly
Sunday, May 17 (teleconference): agendaminutes 
Sunday, April 26 (teleconference): agendaminutes (first meeting of 2020-2024 county council)


Sunday, March 15 (teleconference): agendaminutes (last meeting of 2016-2020 county council)
Sunday, February 9 (teleconference): agendaminutes


 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer