You are here

Los Angeles County

New County Council seated and officers elected, Green Party of Los Angeles County (2020-2024)

New GPLAC Officers, Elected April 26, 2020
(L-R: Mike Feinstein, Secretary; Timeka Drew, Co-coordinator; Ajay Rai, Co-Coordinator; Doug Barnett, Treasurer)

Green Party Voter Guide & Ballot Recommendations for Los Angeles County November 2016 elections


MEASURE A - Safe, Clean Neighborhood Parks, Open Space, Beaches, Rivers Protection, and Water Conservation Measure (Los Angeles County)
MEASURE M - Los Angeles County Traffic Improvement Plan (Los Angeles County)
MEASURE GG - Santa Monica Mountains
MEASURE FF - Santa Monica Mountains
plus recommendations for Los Angeles, Culver City, Long Beach & Santa Monica

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer