You are here

County Council meeting agendas and minutes 2020

Sunday, Dec 13 and/or 20 (location TBD): teleconference and/or holiday party TBD
Sunday, Nov 8 (location TBD): agenda • minutes
Sunday, September 27 (location TBD): agenda • minutes
Sunday, August 16 (Tongva Park, 1615 Ocean Ave, Santa Monica): agenda • minutes
Thursday, July 9 to Sunday, July 12: GPUS Presidentinal Nomination Convention, Detroit, Michigan
May/June (date, location TBD): Green Party of California General Assembly
Sunday, June 28 (teleconference): agenda • minutes
Sunday, May 17 (teleconference): agenda • minutes
Sunday, April 5 (teleconference): agenda • minutes (first meeting of 2020-2024 county council)


Sunday, March 15 (teleconference): agenda • minutes (last meeting of 2016-2020 county council)
Sunday, February 9 (teleconference): agendaminutes (draft)


 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer