You are here

County Council meeting agendas and minutes 2020

Sunday, Dec 13 and/or 20 - teleconference and/or holiday party TBD
Sunday, Nov 8 - agenda • minutes; location TBD
Sunday, September 27 - agenda • minutes; location TBD
Sunday, August 16 - agenda • minutes; Tongva Park, Santa Monica
Thursday, July 9 to Sunday, July 12; GPUS Presidentinal Nomination Convention, Detroit
May/June, date TBD: Green Party of California General Assembly
Sunday, June 28 - agenda • minutes; teleconference
Sunday, May 17 - agenda • minutes; location TBD
Sunday, April 5: (LA Eco-Village): agenda • minutes (first meeting of 2020-2024 county council)


Sunday, March 15 (location TBD): agenda • minutes (last meeting of 2016-2020 county council)
Sunday, February 9 (teleconference): agenda • minutes


 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer